CONTACT US

AFSCME DISTRICT COUNCIL 1707
420 West 45th Street
New York, New York 10036
PHONE: 212-219-0022
Fax 212-925-0806

STAFF DIRECTORY

EXECUTIVE OFFICES
Dawn Craig                                   6611                        dcraig@dc1707.net

ORGANIZING DEPARTMENT
Andrew Hackman                          6604                        ahackman@dc1707.net
Elliott Robinson                              6663                        erobinson@dc1707.net
Henry Moore                                  6622                        hmoore@dc1707.net

DAY CARE/HEAD START DEPARTMENT
Maria Allicock                                 6652                        mallicock@dc1707.net
Camilla Collins                               6636                        ccollins@dc1707.net
Kimberly Berry                             6630                        kberry@dc1707.net
Lila Montanez                               6627                        lmontanez@dc1707.net

HOME CARE DEPARTMENT

Sylvia Kemp                                  6676                        skemp@dc1707.net

Yomara Ayerbe                           6669                        yayerbe@dc1707.net

FIELD SERVICES
Anne-Marie Lunetta                  6662                        alunetta@dc1707.net
Rafael Sencion                             6608                       rsencion@dc1707.net
Penelope Lambert                      6659                        plambert@dc1707.net
Russel Nelson                              6638                        rnelson@dc1707.net

DUES DEPARTMENT
Azam Mozaffari                          6602                        amozaffari@dc1707.net
Donna Santana                            6641                        dsantana@dc1707.net
Esperanza Martinez                   6664                        emartinez@dc1707.net
Linda Bannister-Perez              6668                        lperez@dc1707.net

EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
Dorcas Colon                                6646                        dcolon@dc1707.net
Marcia Hunte                               6617                        mhunte@dc1707.net

POLITICAL ACTION DEPARTMENT
G.L. Tyler                                     6640                        glt1422@aol.com

MAILROOM DEPARTMENT
Jaquan Jones                                6600                        jjones@dc1707.net
Jeffrey Seales                                6648                        jseales@dc1707.net
Romel Cyrus                                  6649                        rcyrus@dc1707.net

LOCAL OFFICES

Local 95 Office                          6655
Local 107 Office                        6644
Local 205 Office                        6643
Local 215 Office                        6656
Local 253 Office                        6651
Local 389 Office                        6657

AFSCME District Council 1707
Long Island Office
29 Peachtree Court, Suite 103B
Holbrook, New York 11741
Phone 631-737-0257
Fax 631-737-0267